Myynti

Kalevi Saarinen-Duroc

Kalevi Saarinen

Myynti

0500 454 122

kalevi.saarinen@duroc.com
Sakari Saarinen-Duroc

Sakari Saarinen

Myynti

050 517 9264

sakari.saarinen@duroc.com

Matti Sippola

Myynti

050 5770690

matti.sippola@duroc.com

Niclas Stolzmann

Myynti

+358 40 7575689

niclas.stolzmann@duroc.com

Huolto

Antti Hiiros

Huoltopäällikkö

040 708 6964

Antti.Hiiros@duroc.com
Jukka Ojanen-Duroc

Jukka Ojanen

Huoltoteknikko

050 568 5074

jukka.ojanen@duroc.com
Pertti Kyynäräinen-Duroc

Pertti Kyynäräinen

Huoltoteknikko

050 517 9455

pertti.kyynarainen@duroc.com
Petri Käppi-Duroc

Petri Käppi

Huoltoteknikko

050 567 9271

petri.kappi@duroc.com

Anton Akkanen

Huoltoteknikko

+358 40 5879143

Anton.Akkanen@duroc.com

Varaosat + Taloushallinto

Saila Harju

Varaosat

050 354 3974

saila.harju@duroc.com

Laskutusosoite

Laskutusosoite

Duroc Machine Tool Oy, Sarjanro 600387

PL4004 SSC00019

officefactory.ut.mailinvoice@postenscanning.se

Muita tietoja

Y-tunnus: 2580623-8

VAT-no: FI25806238

Duroc Machine Tool Oy

Duroc Machine Tool Oy

DUROC MACHINE TOOL OY (PÄÄKONTTORI)

Äyritie 12 C, FI-01510 Vantaa

info.machinetool.fi@duroc.com

Duroc Machine Tool Oy

DUROC MACHINE TOOL OY

Haarlankatu 4 F Toimisto 10, FI-33230 Tampere

info.machinetool.fi@duroc.com

Johto

Ann-Marie Persson

COO

+46 8 630 23 00

ann-marie.persson@duroc.com
Sören Gerber

Søren Gerber

Sales Director

+45 213 911 19

soren.gerber@duroc.com
Sakari Saarinen-Duroc Machine Tool

Sakari Saarinen

Technology & Marketing

+ 35 850 517 92 64

sakari.saarinen@duroc.com
Paul Benjamin-Duroc Machine Tool

Paul Benjamin

Finance Manager

+46 70 835 28 82

paul.benjamin@duroc.com